You can find us at
Cluj Napoca,
Constantin Brancusi Street, no. 128
Phone: 0737035890
office@remsimobiliare.ro

Exchange rates

Available today 16.Feb.2019
1 EUR = 4.7383 RON
1 USD = 4.2016 RON

Notary fees calculator Notary fees calculator

Calculate notary fees value based on real estate tranzaction:

Tranzaction value:
Equivalent in lei:
Notary fee:
Fee VAT:
RON
Tax tabulation(OCPI):
RON
TOTAL notary fees:
RON


Follow REMS Imobiliare on Twitter Follow REMS Imobiliare on Google+ Urmariti REMS Imobiliare pe youtube Follow REMS Imobiliare on Linkedin Follow REMS Imobiliare on Pisterest Follow REMS Imobiliare on Pisterest RSS Feed

REMS team

Cristina Gherman


Cristina Gherman
General manager

0737035883
cristina.gherman@remsimobiliare.ro
Sarolta Miklos


Sarolta Simonffi
Marketing manager

0737035890
sarolta.simonffi@remsimobiliare.ro
Tibi Andrasi


Tibi Andrasi
Industrials & commercial real estate agent

0725616340
tibi.andrasi@remsimobiliare.ro
Catalin Elcean


Catalin Elcean
Residential property real estate agent

0733035885
catalin.elcean@remsimobiliare.ro
Claudiu Truta


Claudiu Truta
Residential property real estate agent

0728035884
claudiu.truta@remsimobiliare.ro
Simona Borsan


Simona Borsan
Residential property real estate agent

0737035885
simona.borsan@remsimobiliare.ro
Catalin Borsan


Catalin Borsan
Residential property real estate agent

0737035887
catalin.borsan@remsimobiliare.ro